Contact Us

Phone - ( 09 ) 528-3938
Fax - ( 09 ) 528 - 3944
E-mail -
113 Allum Street Kohimarama


Michael Maher


Peggy Lowe

Deputy Principal

Ingrid May

Deputy Principal

Carolyn Agoston

Information And Communication Manager

Mrs Judy Clark ESOL


Syndicate 1: Year 6, 7 and 8 Teachers 


Room S1 Miss Miriam Gwyn


Room S2 Mr Matt Hansen


Room S7 Ms Emma Johnson


Room S8 Mr Mike Hudson


Room S9 Mr Mat Tamariki


Room S10 Mrs Sarah Barratt Boyes


Room S11 Mrs Nicky Brickland


Room S 12 Miss Claire Fromow


Syndicate 2: Year 4 and 5 Teachers


Room M 4 Miss Yasmin Gibson


Room M 5 Mrs Sarah Allen


Room M 6 Mrs Teresa Bracefield


Room M 7 Mrs Melanie Topp


Room S 3 Miss Emma Davies


Room S 4 Mrs Caroline Glover


Room S 5 Miss Rebecca Long


Room S 6 Mr Dan Morris-Adams


Syndicate 4: Year 0, 1 Teachers


Room J1 Mrs Kathryn Foster


Room J4 Mrs Helen McKinley


Room M2 Mrs Robyn Fairley


Room J 5 Miss Laura Young


Room J 6 Miss Carmen Wood


RoomJ 7 Miss Flora Ko


Room J 8 Mrs Petrea Barker


Room J 16 Ms Anne Pirini



Syndicate 3: Year 2 and 3 Teachers


Room J 10 Miss Leonie Agnew


Room J 11 Mrs Maria Kroonenberg


Room J 12 Miss Rachelle Bright


Room J 13 Miss Kate Sharp


Room J 14 Mrs Connie McAdam


Room M 8 Mrs S Clothier


Room M 9 Mrs Nahida Morris-Adams


Room M 10 Mrs Janet Rothery


Room M 11 Mr Tom McGuire