Contact Us

Phone - ( 09 ) 528-3938
Fax - ( 09 ) 528 - 3944
E-mail - office@stthomas.school.nz
113 Allum Street Kohimarama

 
 
 

Michael Maher

Principal

principal@stthomas.school.nz

principal@stthomas.school.nz
 

Gael Richardson

Associate Principal

grichardson@stthomas.school.nz

grichardson@stthomas.school.nz
 

Peggy Lowe

Associate Principal

plowe@stthomas.school.nz

plowe@stthomas.school.nz
 

Carolyn Agoston

Information And Communication Director

cagoston@stthomas.school.nz

cagoston@stthomas.school.nz
 

Year 6, 7 and 8 Teachers

 

Room S 12 Miss Claire Fromow

cfromow@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S8 Mr Mike Hudson

mhudson@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S11 Mrs Nicky Brickland

nbrickland@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S10 Mrs Sarah Barratt Boyes

sbarrattboyes@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S1 Miss Miriam Gwyn

mgwyn@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S9 Mr Mat Tamariki

mtamariki@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S7 Ms Emma Johnson

ejohnson@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S2 Mr Matt Hansen

mhansen@stthomas.school.nz

 

Year 4 and 5 Teachers

 

Room S 6 Mr Dan Morris-Adams

dmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 6 Mrs Teresa Bracefield

tbracefield@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 4 Miss Yasmin Gibson

ygibson@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 10 Mrs Janet Rothery

jrothery@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 7 Mrs Melanie Topp

mtopp@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S 5 Miss Rebecca Long

rlong@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room S 3 Miss Emma Davies

edavies@stthomas.school.nz

 

Year 1 Teachers

 

Room J 5 Miss Laura Young

lyoung@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room J 6 Miss Carmen Wood

cwood@stthomas.school.nz

 

RoomJ 7 Miss Flora Ko

fko@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room J 8 Mrs Petrea Barker

pbarker@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room J 16 Ms Anne Pirini

apirini@stthomas.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Year 2 and 3 Teachers

 

Room J 14 Mrs Connie McAdam

cmcadam@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room J 11 Mrs Maria Kroonenberg

mkroonenberg@stthomas.school.nz

 

Mrs Judy Clark ESOL

jclark@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room J 12 Miss Rachelle Bright

rbright@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 8 Mrs Ingrid May

imay@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 9 Mrs Nahida Morris-Adams

nmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 5 Mrs Sarah Allen

sallen@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room M 11 Miss Lisa Hooper

lhooper@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room J 10 Miss Leonie Agnew

lagnew@stthomas.school.nz