KnowledgeNET Login:  
 
Password:  

Contact Us

Phone - ( 09 ) 528-3938
Fax - ( 09 ) 528 - 3944
E-mail - office@stthomas.school.nz
113 Allum Street Kohimarama

 
 
 

Michael Maher

Principal

principal@stthomas.school.nz

principal@stthomas.school.nz
 

Gael Richardson

Associate Principal

grichardson@stthomas.school.nz

grichardson@stthomas.school.nz
 

Peggy Lowe

Associate Principal

plowe@stthomas.school.nz

plowe@stthomas.school.nz
 

Carolyn Agoston

Information And Communication Director

cagoston@stthomas.school.nz

cagoston@stthomas.school.nz
 

Year 6, 7 and 8 Teachers

 

Room 1 Miss Claire Fromow

cfromow@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 2 Mr Mike Hudson

mhudson@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 3 Mrs Nicky Brickland

nbrickland@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 4 Mr Isaac Williams

iwilliams@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 5 Miss Miriam Gwyn

mgwyn@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 6 Mr Mat Tamariki

mtamariki@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 11 Ms Emma Johnson

ejohnson@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 12 Mr Matt Hansen

mhansen@stthomas.school.nz

 

Year 4 and 5 Teachers

 

Room 1A Mr Dan Morris-Adams

dmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 7 Mrs Teresa Bracefield

tbracefield@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 8 Miss Yasmin Gibson

ygibson@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 8A Mrs Janet Rothery

jrothery@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 9 Miss Melanie Atfield

matfield@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 10 Miss Rebecca Long

rlong@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 12a Miss Emma Davies

edavies@stthomas.school.nz

 

Year 1 Teachers

 

Room 13 Miss Laura Young

lyoung@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 14 Mrs Sally Clothier

sclothier@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 15 Miss Flora Ko

fko@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 16 Mrs Petrea Barker

pbarker@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 24 Ms Anne Pirini

apirini@stthomas.school.nz

 

Takahe 1 Miss Carmen Wood

cwood@stthomas.school.nz

 

Takahe 2 Mrs Helen Mckinley

hmckinley@stthomas.school.nz

 

Kiwi Mrs Robyn Fairley

rfairley@stthomas.school.nz

 

Year 2 and 3 Teachers

 

Room 17 Mrs Connie McAdam

cmcadam@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 18 Mrs Maria Kroonenberg

mkroonenberg@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 19 Mrs Judy Clark

jclark@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 20 Miss Rachelle Bright

rbright@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 21 Mrs Ingrid May

imay@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 22 Mrs Nahida Morris-Adams

nmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 23 Mrs Sarah Allen

sallen@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 23A Miss Lisa Hooper

lhooper@stthomas.school.nz

 

Room 25 Miss Leonie Agnew

lagnew@stthomas.school.nz