Contact Us

Phone - ( 09 ) 528-3938
Fax - ( 09 ) 528 - 3944
E-mail - office@stthomas.school.nz
113 Allum Street Kohimarama

 
 
 

Mr Michael Maher

Principal

principal@stthomas.school.nz

principal@stthomas.school.nz
 

Mrs Peggy Lowe

Deputy Principal

plowe@stthomas.school.nz

plowe@stthomas.school.nz
 

Mrs Ingrid May

Deputy Principal

imay@stthomas.school.nz

imay@stthomas.school.nz
 

Ms Gina Hemmingsen

Deputy Principal

ghemmingsen@stthomas.school.nz

ghemmingsen@stthomas.school.nz
 

Mrs Judy Clark

ESOL Teacher

jclark@stthomas.school.nz

jclark@stthomas.school.nz
 

Miss Claire Fromow

E-learning & Sports Coordinator

cfromow@stthomas.school.nz

cfromow@stthomas.school.nz
 

Syndicate 1: Year 7 and 8 Teachers 

 

Room S7 Mr Dan Morris-Adams

Year 7

dmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz

dmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S8 Mr Mike Hudson

Year 7

mhudson@stthomas.school.nz

mhudson@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S9 Mr Matt Hansen

Year 8

mhansen@stthomas.school.nz

mhansen@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S10 Mrs Nicky Brickland

Year 8

nbrickland@stthomas.school.nz

nbrickland@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S11 Miss Nicky Corser

Year 8

ncorser@stthomas.school.nz

ncorser@stthomas.school.nz
 

Syndicate 2: Year 5 and 6 Teachers

 

Room S1 Mr Mat Tamariki

Year 5

mtamariki@stthomas.school.nz

mtamariki@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S2 Miss Rebecca Long

Year 5

rlong@stthomas.school.nz

rlong@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S3 Mrs Teresa Bracefield

Year 5

tbracefield@stthomas.school.nz

tbracefield@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S4 Mrs Caroline Glover

Year 5 & 6

cglover@stthomas.school.nz

cglover@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S5 Ms Karen Barkley

Year 6

kbarkley@stthomas.school.nz

kbarkley@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S6 Ms Emma Johnson

Year 6

ejohnson@stthomas.school.nz

ejohnson@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room S12 Miss Miriam Gwyn

Year 6

mgwyn@stthomas.school.nz

mgwyn@stthomas.school.nz
 

Syndicate 3: Year 3 and 4 Teachers

 

Room M1 Miss Leonie Agnew

Year 3

lagnew@stthomas.school.nz

lagnew@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M2 Mr Tom McGuire

Year 3

tmcguire@stthomas.school.nz

tmcguire@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M3 Mrs Nahida Morris-Adams

Year 3

nmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz

nmorrisadams@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M8 Mrs S Clothier

Year 3

sclothier@stthomas.school.nz

sclothier@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M9 Miss Emma Davies

Year 3

edavies@stthomas.school.nz

edavies@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M 4 Miss Yasmin Gibson

Year 4

ygibson@stthomas.school.nz

ygibson@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M5 Mrs Janet Rothery

Year 4

jrothery@stthomas.school.nz

jrothery@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M 6 Mr Michael Lonsdale-Cooper

Year 4

mlonsdale-cooper@stthomas.school.nz

mlonsdale-cooper@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room M7 Mrs Melanie Topp

Year 4

mtopp@stthomas.school.nz

mtopp@stthomas.school.nz
 

Syndicate 4: Year 0, 1, 2 Teachers

 

Room J5 Mrs Carolyn Agoston

Year 1

cagoston@stthomas.school.nz

cagoston@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J6 Miss Carmen Wood

Year 1

cwood@stthomas.school.nz

cwood@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J7 Miss Flora Ko

Year 1

fko@stthomas.school.nz

fko@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J8 Ms Anne Pirini

Year 1

apirini@stthomas.school.nz

apirini@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J16 Miss Charlotte Hutchison

Year 1

chutchison@stthomas.school.nz

chutchison@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J1 Mrs Maria Kroonenberg

Year 2

mkroonenberg@stthomas.school.nz

mkroonenberg@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J2 Miss Kate Sharp

Year 2

ksharp@stthomas.school.nz

ksharp@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J3 Mrs Connie McAdam

Year 2

cmcadam@stthomas.school.nz

cmcadam@stthomas.school.nz
 

Room J4 Miss Rachelle Bright

Year 2

rbright@stthomas.school.nz

rbright@stthomas.school.nz